Thank you for using Groove! We understand that account cancelations do occur and we offer a quick process to close your account.
In the event that you need to cancel/delete/close your account with us, just contact our support team and we'll be happy to help. We'll always ask how we could have served your better, so if you include that in your cancelation email we'd really appreciate it.
Note: after canceling, the account will remain open through the end of your current billing period. The account then will no longer process future payments once that time has completed.
You can complete your time with Groove and continue to have access to any Conversations, Knowledge Base articles, or invoices that you may need before the account closes. Once the account is closed, you will no longer have access to these areas.
Alternatively, if you would like your account closed immediately just let us know in your request.
Reactivate Your Groove Account
In the future should you like to return to Groove, please reach out to us via email. We will be happy to provide you with information on how to re-activate your past account and how to move forward again with Groove.