Thank you for using Groove. We understand that account cancelations do occur and we offer a self-cancelation process.
In the event that you need to cancel/delete/close your account with us, the account owner can cancel by going to Settings > Company > Billing > Summary.
In that area, you can find a button to cancel the account subscription. Please follow all prompts to fully cancel the account and receive the final confirmation.
*Please note that after canceling, the account will remain open through the end of your current billing period. The account then will no longer process future payments once that time has completed.
You can complete your time with Groove and continue to have access any conversations, knowledge base articles, or invoices that you may need before the account closes. Once the account is closed, you will no longer have access to these areas.
If you prefer to just close the account immediately, contact our support team and we'll be happy to help.
Reactivate Your Groove Account
In the future should you like to return to Groove, please reach out to us via email. We will be happy to provide you with information on how to re-activate your past account and how to move forward again with Groove.