Collaboration is crucial in customer support. You can use notes and @mentions to chat with your team behind the scenes without the customer seeing or leave important information on a thread to come back to later.
Adding a Note
The person you @mention will be notified via email with a direct link to view the conversation.
View your @mentions
You have a default Smart Folder named "My Mentions" where you'll see everything you're tagged in, or in the search bar type in mentions:me to see your mentions or mentions:username to see another users.
Follow this guide here to understand Editing and Deleting Notes