If you ever need to keep a folder private in your Groove account, you can set it up so that only certain users are able to see certain folders in your account. 

To do this, go into your folder's settings page and scroll down to the bottom. 

In the section "Who can see this?" you can select the users or teams you want to be able to see this folder.