When your existing tags become obsolete you may find yourself wanting to delete some of your tags.
It's easy to delete a tag, and this action is permanent, so be sure you are ready to remove them first!
Deleting Tags from the Manage Tags Menu
You can manage your tags directly from a conversation using the Manage tags option in the tag dropdown menu.
Open any conversation and go to your tag icon.
Next, Select Manage tags. This will take you to your list of tags.
If you hover over the tag you want to delete, a small trash can icon will appear. Click that icon, and that will then delete that tag. Please remember tag deletion is permanent and if any conversations have that tag, it will be removed at that time.
Here you can edit or remove any of your tags.