Groove isn't a perfect fit for everyone. In the event that you need to cancel/delete/close your account with us, the account owner can cancel from within the Billing Summary page.
Note that after canceling, the account continues to remain open through the end of your current billing period. So you have time to access any conversations or invoices that you may need before the account closes. If you prefer to just close the account immediately, contact our support team and we'll be happy to help.